teach to the heart

Home » EDU623 » Final Project

Final Project

EDU 623: Designing Learning Environments

imgresThis course introduced me to the theories supporting effective instructional design. Although we learned many models of design, I used ADDIE, the most widely used model, for my final project, a training for staff at my school on Google Forms. I took a constructivist approach in this particular training in order to engage learners and give them an active role in their learning.

My Final Projects

imgres-1

Embedded:

Downloadable:

Storyboard

Final Paper

Leave a Reply

